Your Choice For

Patient-Centered Care

Gila Regional Administration
The "C-Team"

Interim Chief Executive Officer

Scott Landrum, FACHE
(575) 538-4100

JoAnn Holguin
Executive Assistant
(575) 538-4098

Interim Chief Nursing Officer

Kelly Rodriguez, RN, BSN

Chief Quality Officer
Compliance Officer

Tanya Carroccio, MBA/DNP
(575) 538-4151

Chief Financial Officer

Richard Stokes, CPA, MHA, FHFMA
(575) 538-4130

2019 Gila Regional Medical Staff Officers

Victor Nwachuku, MD, -- Chief of Staff

Chief of Staff

Brian Robinson, M.D.

Orthopedic Surgeon

Southwest Bone and Joint Institute
1268 E. 32nd Street
Silver City, NM 88061
(575) 534-1919

Secretary/Treasurer -- Dr. Amos Lash

Vice Chief of Staff and Credentials Chair

Colicia Meyerowitz, M.D.

Internal Medicine

1600 E. 32nd Street
Silver City, NM 88061
(575) 538-2981


Norman Ratliff, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Gila Cardiology
(Board Certified)

Gila Cardiology Services
1302 East 32nd St.
Silver City, NM 88061
(575) 538-4112